Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4

5

6
7
8

9

10

11

12

13
14
15
16
17
18

19
20

21

22
23

24
25

26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

    Will be held this coming Friday, July 5th in the Daily Mass Chapel. It will begin after the
    8:00 am Mass and last until 10:00 pm. Please sign up to spend an hour with your Lord. You will be glad you did.

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • VBS

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Vacation Bible School 9:00 am- 12:00 pm

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • VBS

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Vacation Bible School 9:00 am- 12:00 pm

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • VBS

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Vacation Bible School 9:00 am- 12:00 pm

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • VBS

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Vacation Bible School 9:00 am- 12:00 pm

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • HS Youth Group Ice Skating and dinner at In N Out

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 All day

    HS Youth Group - Ice Skating-meet at the Seton Center, Ice Skating is $5, Bring money for dinner at In N Out

  • VBS

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Vacation Bible School 9:00 am- 12:00 pm

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Divine Mercy

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    In the Mothers room

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Fashion Show

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • HS Youth Group - Movie Night

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 All day

    (time and location are still being determined). Cost $5.

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12