Teach, Sanctify, & Serve

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3

Youth Choir Pr...

Youth Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Youth Choir Pr...

Youth Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Youth Choir Pr...

Youth Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Youth Choir Pr...

Youth Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Youth Choir Pr...

Youth Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12
  

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Youth Choir practice. Grades 6 to 12